Išpardavimas
Sutaupykite iki 60%  -  Daugiau nei 1.000 produktų parduodama su nuolaida!  -  Spauskite čia
×
Menu

G3 Gyro BMX Brake Set

(70)
1 vnt.
Kiekis.
1 vnt.
2 vnt.
3 vnt.
4 vnt.
5 vnt.
6 vnt.
7 vnt.
8 vnt.
9 vnt.
10+
Kiekis.
1 vnt.
2 vnt.
3 vnt.
4 vnt.
5 vnt.
6 vnt.
7 vnt.
8 vnt.
9 vnt.
10+
Į krepšelį
  Išsaugoti vėlesniam laikui
Nemokamas pristatymas iš €79
Pristatymas 4-5 darbo dienos
365 dienų grąžinimo politika

Žiūrėkite taip pat

Aprašymas

Atsiprašome, bet šiuo metu šis aprašymas pateikiamas tik anglų kalba.
Rodyti anglišką aprašymą

Suderinamos dalys

Raskite gaminius, suderinamus su Odyssey G3 Gyro BMX Brake Set:

Suderinamos dalys

Specifikacijos

Giro suderinamas:
Yes

Popularios prekės

Rodyti visus

Iš to paties prekės ženklo

atsiliepimai   (70)

Not fitted yet,,well made
Robert MacFarlane (Glasgow)
2022-04-19
Įvertinimas: 5 iš 5!
The rotor seems to be too small for my headset. I have an size steerer tube and headset, made by Stolen BMX Co, but the rotor just doesn't fit on at all. This stopped the whole break system form working. I don't think I can get any thing back either. Waste of time and money.
Rutian James (Abingdon)
2020-05-09
Įvertinimas: 1 iš 5!
Atsakymas iš SkatePro:  So sorry to hear about the issues your having with this item.
It's very strange for this to not fit as it all comes in the set. If you have not already, please email us at email@skatepro.com with some images showing the issues you are having so we can try to resolve this for you.

/Adam
Great company to deal with. Prices are competitive and delivery is quick. Excellent
Matthew Lincoln (Penzance)
2020-02-10
Įvertinimas: 5 iš 5!
My son was very disappointed when the gyro arrived because the kit does not include gyro tabs dispite the description stating "It comes complete with all cables and mounting hardware you will need to set it up". So we had to then order a set of giro tabs at £9.75 not such a good deal! The gyro works well now it's fitted but giving poor review due to the description and the complete lack of interest from the customer service when I contacted them regarding this matter.
Stephen Ward (Cirencester)
2020-01-21
Įvertinimas: 1 iš 5!
Atsakymas iš SkatePro:  Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you didn't get the product and service you expected. We will contact you to make things right.

/Mikolaj
very good and fast delivery.
Charlie Spencer (Shaftesbury)
2020-01-10
Įvertinimas: 5 iš 5!
All good many thanks now installed.
Adrian Way (Banbury)
2019-07-10
Įvertinimas: 5 iš 5!
Rodyti visus 70 atsiliepimus
SkatePro